Manufacturers

Working With Trusted Product Manufacturers

proderma2

Interior

Autex Acoustics: www.autexacoustics.com
Bendheim Architectural Glass: www.bendheim.com
Bendheim Wall Systems: https://bendheim.com/professional/systems/
fibreC by Rieder: https://www.rieder.cc/en/architecture/
Gordon Inc.: www.gordon-inc.com
Johnson Architectural Elements: www.johnsonarchitecturalelements.com
Lindner: www.lindnerusa.com
Linea Wood Ceilings & Walls: https://www.lineaceilings.com/
Millennium Forms: www.millenniumforms.com

Sound Seal: www.soundseal.com
Sky Acoustics: www.sky-acoustics.com
Moxie Surfaces: www.moxiesurfaces.com
Prodema Natural Wood: www.prodema.com
WoodTrends by SoundSeal: www.woodtrends.com

WS Tyler Wire Mesh: https://wstyler.com/

Exterior

Bendheim Wall Systems: https://bendheim.com/professional/systems/
fibreC by Rieder: https://www.rieder.cc/en/architecture/
Gordon Inc.: www.gordon-inc.com
Millennium Forms: www.millenniumforms.com
Prodema Natural Wood: www.prodema.com
Terreal Terra Cotta: www.terreal.us
Johnson Architectural Elements: www.johnsonarchitecturalelements.com
Artazn Zinc: www.jardenzinc.com
Wood Haven Products: https://woodhavenproducts.com/
Armorwall Structural Sheathing: www.maxlifeindustries.com
Petrarch rainscreen Panels: www.omnispanels.com
WS Tyler Wire Mesh: https://wstyler.com/
Monoglass: www.monoglass.com
Kingspan/CPI Light & Air: https://www.kingspan.com/us/en-us/product-groups/architectural-daylighting-systems